24/7/365 Claims-Hotline:   +49 40 3890739 35 claims@hanseatic.com

Our Team

Meet Our Experts In Marine Insurance – Meet Our Factors Of Success

Seaworthy Know-How In Underwriting & Claims Handling

 

The team of Hanseatic Underwriters consists of experienced captains, shipping lawyers and P&I specialists with long-standing professional backgrounds in their respective fields. The team is not only available on location for our clients around-the-clock, but also strives to work in a practical and strictly solution-oriented manner – always at the ready.
Furthermore, Hanseatic Underwriters is able to draw on several international bases of the Zeller Associates Group and on the use of an established network of international correspondents.

Management

Dr. Harald Zeller

Dr. Harald Zeller

Managing Partner

E: zeller@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 0

Capt. Bert Wardetzki

Capt. Bert Wardetzki

Managing Director

E: wardetzki@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 15

Tobias Braun

Tobias Braun

Managing Director

E: braun@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 38

Underwriting

Helge Volger

Helge Volger

Technical Underwriting Director

Asia, South America & Global Markets

E: volger@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 58

Barış Tuncel

Barış Tuncel

Senior Underwriter

Turkey, South Europe & Mediterranean

E: tuncel@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 49

Dietrich Zeglin

Dietrich Zeglin

Senior Underwriter

Northern, Central and Western Europe

E: zeglin@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 24

Aleida Nordholt-Klock

Aleida Nordholt-Klock

Underwriter

Northern, Central and Western Europe

E: nordholt-klock@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 74

Simone Nieswandt

Simone Nieswandt

Underwriter

Northern, Central and Western Europe

E: nieswandt@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 41

Capt. Christoph Oetker

Capt. Christoph Oetker

Underwriter

Northern, Central and Western Europe & Global Markets

E: oetker@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 27

Kerstin Maack-Persicke

Kerstin Maack-Persicke

Senior Underwriter

Specialties

E: maack-persicke@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 12

 

Claims Handling

 

Ian Cameron

Ian Cameron

Claims Director

Manager Branch Office London

E: cameron@hanseatic.com
P: +44 207 464 4461 (UK)
P: +49 40 3890739 29 (GER)

 Capt. Burghard Kamp

Capt. Burghard Kamp

Senior Claims Executive

Team Leader Hamburg

E: kamp@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 44

Hanna Fuhrberg-Dorl

Hanna Fuhrberg-Dorl

Claims Executive P&I/FD&D

E: fuhrberg-dorl@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 28

Ilja Sobolevskis

Ilja Sobolevskis

Claims Executive P&I

E: sobolevskis@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 31

Oliver Kutzner

Oliver Kutzner

Claims Executive P&I

E: kutzner@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 19

Clementine Molin

Clementine Molin

Claims Executive P&I

E: molin@hanseatic.com
P: +49 40 3890739 62

Passion for P&I since 2005

HU_claim